fbpx

永久免费使用的代发货平台

为独立站卖家提供商品及物流一站式解决方案

EPROLO 品牌计划

助力服装类店家打造品牌,提升销量

EPROLO
300K+
30万+注册用户且仍在不断增长
30M+
自2015年以来完成3000万+订单
300K+
30万+产品

我们是谁

EPROLO是一个代发货平台。我们的用户都是电商卖家。他们在各种平台上开店卖货,我们负责线下的订单履行,包括采购、质检、仓储、包装和发货等。

free dropshipping suppliers 产品采购

EPROLO有稳定合作的供应商3万多家,为用户提供10个代发货产品类目和107个子类别。此外,产品开发团队也在不断寻找新的热销产品,以满足线上卖家的需求。到目前为止,在EPROLO平台上已有上百万的SKU。

free dropshipping suppliers 仓储管理

EPROLO在中国有两个大仓库,分别位于深圳和义乌。您采购的产品都会在那里质检、打包和发货。同时我们在英国和美国也设有仓库。所以即便没有最低订单量要求,我们也可以提供批发价格。您不需要囤货,这大大降低了库存成本。

free dropshipping suppliers质量把控

代发货平台拥有的高质量产品其实来之不易。除了采购团队的精心挑选,还有质检团队的严格把关,各个部门都在为之努力。在货物进入仓库之前,以及下单后货物出库之前,我们都会对产品进行仔细检查。

free dropshipping suppliers 定制包装

收到代发货店家的订单后,EPROLO开始履行订单。一般来说,产品采用普通的包装。但如果您刚刚开始代发货业务,想要创建一个自主品牌,也可以选择定制包装。我们支持定制胶纸、包装盒、礼品卡等。当然,你也可以选择加入EPROLO品牌计划。

free dropshipping suppliers全球派送

EPROLO平台提供多种运输方式,您可以根据运输时间和运输成本做出选择。在美国、英国、澳大利亚、日本、欧盟等国家,EPROLO已经开发了专线。因此,我们可以将平均运输时间缩短到5-10天。所有的包裹都以您的店铺名义运输,客户不会发现EPROLO这个第三方的存在。

free dropshipping suppliers客户服务

对于电商平台和代发货店家来说,客户服务一直是重中之重。EPROLO提供全天候的客户支持;如果您在使用此免费代发货平台时遇到任何问题,请先查看帮助中心。有很多常见问题供您参考,如:如何开始使用EPROLO,交货方式和运费计算,订单履行过程等等。如果问题没有解决,请单击右下角的图标联系客服开启实时聊天。

为什么选择EPROLO代发货平台

永久免费的代发货供应商

许多电子商务平台会提供批发商或者代发货供应商的目录。有些提供免费试用,但在试用期过后,如需继续使用,您要按月支付套餐费用。因为他们自己不是供应商,而是第三方平台,要靠收取订阅费赚钱。EPROLO承诺您可以终身免费使用这个平台。在店铺产生订单之前,有任何疑问,您都可以在后台免费咨询您的客户经理。只有当您在我们的平台下单时,我们才会收费,并且也只收取产品费用和运费。
free dropshipping suppliers
free dropshipping suppliers

百万级SKU

EPROLO有10个产品大类供您选择。产品种类包括服装,珠宝,汽车配件,消费电子产品,家居装饰,美容产品等。当然,不同的平台有各种各样不同的产品,但并不是全品类。如果您找不到您想要的产品类别怎么办?EPROLO会是您绝佳的选择!联系您的客户经理提交您的需求,他会将需求转给采购团队。他们很专业,人均有10年以上的采购经验,定能为您采购最满意的产品。

自动化的代发货业务模式

在使用EPROLO这个免费的代发货平台的过程中,您会发现许多操作流程是自动化的。看到好的产品,您可以一键导入店铺销售。标题,描述和图片都能从平台同步过来,省去您很多麻烦。只要您的店铺关联了EPROLO,所有后台订单都会自动同步到到EPROLO平台。当收到您的付款后,EPROLO会直接履行订单。物流的追踪号也会自动同步到EPROLO平台和您的店铺后台。

free dropshipping
free dropshipping

按需定制服务

有些人开始电商业务只是为了通过销售产品赚钱。后来他们意识到,单纯靠售卖随处可见的产品这种模式不会长久。因为这种业务模式很容易复制,产品没有差异化,而且很难建立客户忠诚度。从长远来看,最明智的方法是创建一个自有品牌。EPROLO提供按需定制服务,您可以提交设计样式和图标,通过POD的方式定制您的产品。我们将为您的定制产品进行库存管理,并根据您的要求发货。更重要的是,EPROLO的按需定制服务没有最低订单数量要求。

选择一个平台来开启您的代发货

Shopify

通过Shopify平台来开始代发货其实很简单。您只需安装EPROLO开发的应用程序,并将其与您的Shopify店铺关联起来。然后,在EPROLO上找到你的目标产品,并导入到您的商店出售。代发货平台负责履行订单。对于店家来说,这既省时且有更多的空间致力于销售产品。
free dropshipping

WooCommerce

创建一个WooCommerce的店铺需要具备一些相关的专业知识。这可能需要花点时间,但这是值得的。因为域名和服务器都在自己的手上,您拥有绝对的自主权。您可以添加、安装和激活EPROLO插件。然后,连接EPROLO代发货平台与您的WooCommerce店铺,从而开始您的业务。
EPROLO WooCommerce

AliExpress

EPROLO开发了一个谷歌浏览器的扩展程序,以便代发货店家从速卖通平台采购产品。如果您在速卖通上看到的好的产品,可以用这个扩展程序将产品一键导入您的店铺。产生了订单之后,会同步到EPROLO平台。您可以选择EPROLO或速卖通的供应商来为您完成订单。
free dropshipping

Shoplazza

店匠是一家专注国货品牌出海的公司,EPROLO已经完成和它的整合以便更好的服务国内商家。在店匠的应用市场顶部,您可以看到EPROLO的介绍并授权安装。安装后就自动生成了一个EPROLO账号。当你的店铺产生订单之后,就能自动同步到平台。
Shoplazza

现有用户评价

dropshipping

KVGP Clothescessories

dropshipping
EPROLO是一个非常优质的代发货平台,给我增加了很多销售业绩。这个Shopify应用程序让订购和下单流程更加简单和直接。整个过程中我只需要轻点鼠标就能一键关联并顺利的进行后续流程。产品发货和派送耗时短,这是我喜欢的其中一点。我推荐所有想把店铺做大的商家使用它。
dropshipping

Joris Aerts

dropshipping
我的Shopify店铺有几百种产品,还有40多家速卖通的供货商。大部份的订单都由两个以上的供应商供货,我客户经常下一个订单却收到多个包裹,我也因此失去了很多客户。自从我用了EPROLO平台,一个订单多个包裹的问题解决了。我要向所有像我这样的商家推荐这个平台。
dropshipping

Jared Nuskey

dropshipping
我已经迫不及待地想分享自己的使用感受了!当我知道EPROLO可以为速卖通店家提供一件代发服务的时候,就开始通过他们的平台订购产品了。最让我满意的是,我有一款最畅销的产品可以免费存放在他们的美国仓库,发货只需要3-5天就可以交付到我的客户手上,用的是我定制的包装。
dropshipping

Ambaar

dropshipping
我用这个平台添加产品到我的商店,操作起来很方便。我希望有一个更大的选择,因为我将只使用他们的代发货服务。 我完全没办法想象,全球范围内都能免费送货,我已经迫不及待地去定制有自己品牌图标的包装盒了。让我更惊喜的是,这个应用程序居然是永久免费的。

现在就开始你的线上代发货业务吧!

fbpx

EPROLO Branding Project

Get 20% OFF Discount! Build Your Dropshipping Brand Now.

Free Dropshipping Platform

Provide One-stop Solution for Dropshipping Store Owners

EPROLO
300K+
300,000 users and growing
30M+
Over 30 million fulfilled orders since 2015
300K+
Over 300 thousand products

Who we are

EPROLO is a forever free dropshipping platform. Our customers are all kinds of ecommerce business owners. They build a dropshipping store and take time on selling products. We are responsible for order fulfillment from product sourcing, quality control, warehouse, packing, and shipping. This is EPROLO dropshipping business model.

free dropshipping suppliers Product Sourcing

EPROLO purchase high quality products from trusted supply chain. The dropshipping site offers 10 dropship product categories and 107 subcategories. Besides, the sourcing team is constantly looking for new trending products to meet the online store demand. Up to now, there are over one million products on the wholesale dropship platform.

free dropshipping suppliers Inventory Management

EPROLO dropshipping agent has a big warehouse in China. A variety of products are purchased and stored there. So we can provide wholesale prices with no minimum order required. Online business owners don’t need to store products and it reduces the cost of inventory. It make things easier to start a dropshipping business.

free dropshipping suppliersQuality Control

High quality products of dropship companies are not simply obtained. In addition to the procurement team’s careful selection, the quality control team has also been working hard. There are two inspection steps within EPROLO dropshipping services. One is after receiving the goods and before entering the warehouse. The other is after selling products and before drop shippers deliver them.

free dropshipping suppliers Custom Packaging

When receiving the online business owner’s order, EPROLO begins its dropshipping services. In general, products have ordinary packaging. But if you just start dropshipping and want to create a brand, using our custom scotch tape will be a good idea. As you place more and more orders with the EPROLO dropship supplier, you can ask for custom packaging.

free dropshipping suppliersWorldwide Shipping

There are various delivery methods with different shipping times and shipping costs you can choose. In many countries like United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Japan, EU countries and others, EPROLO has developed its own Express Shipping Channel. Thus, we can shorten the average shipping times to 5-8 days. Besides, we launch free shipping products from time to time. All packages are shipped under the name of your online store, but not the dropshipping company.

free dropshipping suppliersCustomer Service

For ecommerce platforms and dropshipping store owners, customer service is always the most important thing. EPROLO provides 24/7 customer support; first check Help Center if you meet any problems when using this free dropshipping platform. There are a lot of frequently asked questions like how to get started with EPROLO, delivery methods and shipping costs, order fulfillment process and so on. If the problem isn’t solved, click the icon in the lower right corner for a real-time chat.

Why choose EPROLO to start dropshipping

Forever free dropshipping suppliers.

There are many ecommerce platforms providing a wholesale and dropshipping suppliers directory. Some site offers a free trial but charges monthly fee after the trial. Because they are not wholesale suppliers, but third parties. EPROLO promises never to charge a membership fee and always offers only free plan. And you even don’t need to use a credit card until sourcing products for customer orders. Only when you place an order on our platform, we will charge the product fee and shipping cost.

free dropshipping suppliers
free dropshipping suppliers

Over one million products.

There are 10 product categories to choose from EPROLO. You will find products to sell including clothing, jewelry, car accessories, consumer electronics, home decor, beauty products, etc. Of course, there are always a wide variety of products on different platforms, but not all. What if you don’t find the product category you want to sell? Choosing EPROLO as the wholesale dropship supplier, and contact our sourcing team. They are professional and have an average of 10 years of purchasing experience.

Automated dropshipping business model.

Many processes are automatic on the free dropshipping sites. After connecting the ecommerce store with EPROLO, all customer orders are automatically sent to the free dropshipping platform. When receiving your payment, wholesale suppliers arrange the order fulfillment. And the tracking number of the package will automatically send to your dropshipping store.

free dropshipping
free dropshipping

Print on demand.

Some people start an ecommerce business just to make money by selling products. Later, they realize that it won’t last long to sell products that are available everywhere. Because this business model is easy to replicate and it is difficult to build customer loyalty. In the long term, the wisest way is to create a brand. You are allowed to customize your design and logo on EPROLO print on demand products to sell. And we will make inventory management for your custom products and ship them as your request. Moreover, there is no minimum order quantity required of EPROLO Print On Demand Drop shipping.

Start dropshipping on your ecommerce store

Starting a dropshipping business with Shopify store is easy; just install the app developed by EPROLO. And connect it with the platform. Then, find products on the dropshipping sites and import them to your store to sell. Dropship companies are responsible for order fulfillment. So save time and devote yourself to selling.

free dropshipping

Building a WooCommerce store requires some professional knowledge. It may take some time, but you have absolute control over the store. Add, install and activate EPROLO WooCommerce dropshipping plugin. Then, make a connection between the store and the EPROLO dropshipping company platform to start your business.

EPROLO woocommerce
EPROLO has developed a Google Chrome Extension for dropshipping store owners to import products from AliExpress. When the customer purchases the item on your store, the order will be automatically synchronized to EPROLO platform. You can choose EPROLO or AliExpress suppliers to fulfill orders for you.
free dropshipping

As one of the most famous ecommerce platforms, eBay has its unique advantages. It’s suitable for beginners. With a start-up cost of $4.95 per month, starting a dropshipping business becomes easier. If you want to try, use it and choose reliable wholesale and dropshipping suppliers to begin.

free dropshipping suppliers

EPROLO review from customers

dropshipping

KVGP Clothescessories

dropshipping

EPROLO drop shipping company has a very great App for increasing sales. The Shopify App makes ordering so simple and straightforward; all we do is click a button and its smooth sailing. Our products get to our customers in a quick time, and that is what we like. We would recommend the EPROLO Shopify App to anyone who wants to grow their dropship businesses.

dropshipping

Joris Aerts

dropshipping

My Shopify store has few hundreds of products and over 40 suppliers from AliExpress, I lost many clients because some orders are shipped from 2+ AliExpress suppliers, my clients received many packages from one order. Now I work with EPROLO drop shipping company and it won’t happen again. Recommend this App for all drop shippers like me.

dropshipping

Jared Nuskey

dropshipping

So excited to share my story! I know about EPROLO dropship services from their AliExpress store, I was told they have this platform when I start ordering a lot from their store. Most crazy thing is I have one most selling item prepared stock in their United States warehouse for free, and it only takes 3-5 days delivery to my clients with my logo on the package!

dropshipping

Ambaar

dropshipping

I used this free platform to add great products to my dropshipping store. It is very easy to use and add. And I would love to have an even bigger choice as I would use only their dropship services. The worldwide free shipping is something I never expected and cannot wait to use my logo on the packages and the best is the app is always free.

Grow your dropshipping business today!